Flying Eights
Choreographed by Unknown

Description: 22 count, 2 wall, beginner line/contra dance
Music: Fishing In The Dark by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Thank God I'm A Country Boy by John Denver
Workin' For The Weekend by Ken Mellons

1-4 Vine left, hop to right foot. (Step left foot to the left, cross right behind left, step left to the left, switch weight to the right foot.)

5-8 Vine right, hop to left foot. (Step right foot to the right, cross left behind right, Step right to the right, switch weight to the right foot.)

9-12 turn to right while left foot is still in mid-air and vine left.

13-16 Hop right foot and then immediately spin around to left.

17-19 Take 3 quick stomping steps (right left right) while traveling to other side.

20-22 Hop left foot, hop right foot, hop left foot.